Contact hours – Economics departments

Deputy Catherine Murphy asked the Minister for Education and Skills if he will inform Dáil Éireann of the mean and median class contact hours for professors, associate professors and senior lecturers in the departments of economics of the following third level institutions: University College Dublin, University of Dublin, National University of Ireland Maynooth, National University of Ireland Galway, University College Cork, Dublin City University and the University of Limerick; and if he will make a statement on the matter …” (more)

[Dáil Éireann Written Answers, 14 February]

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Contact hours – Economics departments”

  1. Willie Says:

    Why only Economics? And why only Profs/APs/SLs? And why only those institutions?

    What axe is Catherine trying to grind?

Leave a Reply