North South divide once more?

“For the purpose of Eurostat and EU Structural Funds, two NUTS 2 regions of Ireland were established and came into effect in July 1999. One is the Southern and Eastern region, and the other one is Border, Midland and Western region …” (more)

[Research on Higher Education in Ireland, 24 March]

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply